Complete MP3 Bundle (Download)


MP3 download bundle of all five of Shoshana’s albums:

Impressions (2020)

Reflection (2019)

Prelude to a Dream (2017)

Dancing on the Wind (2016)

Soul Whispers (2015)

Categories: ,


Five MP3 Album Bundle Download

Buy ALL five MP3 album downloads: Impressions, ReflectionPrelude to a DreamDancing on the Wind and Soul Whispers for the discounted price of $35.00