Reflection Spiral Bound Songbook and CD Bundle


Bundle of the Reflection album plus the complete note-for-note transcriptions to the album.





Reflection CD plus the beautiful spiral-bound note-for-note sheet music book which includes all 11 piano solos from the album,

  1. A New Day Today
  2. Shooting Stars
  3. Finding Bliss
  4. Soothing the Tempest Within
  5. Bittersweet
  6. Island in the Mist
  7. The Moon’s Lament
  8. In a Time Lapse
  9. Forever and a Day
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Through the Eyes of a Child