Prelude to a Dream Spiral Bound Songbook and CD Bundle


Bundle of the Prelude to a Dream album plus the complete note-for-note transcriptions to the album.





Prelude to a Dream CD plus the beautiful spiral-bound note-for-note sheet music book which includes all 11 piano solos from the album,

  1. Wonders
  2. Prelude to a Dream
  3. A Walk in the Rain
  4. Butterfly Kisses
  5. Tender Words
  6. Kaleidoscope
  7. Applewood
  8. Meditation
  9. A Most Precious Gift
  10. Silent Farewell
  11. Ethereal