Storyteller Spiral Bound Songbook


Complete note-for-note transcription of the solo piano album, Storyteller.




Categories: ,


Beautiful spiral-bound sheet music book which includes all 13 piano solos from the album, Storyteller.

    1. A Winter’s Enchantment
    2. Periwinkle
    3. Prelude
    4. Heartsounds
    5. Strolling Along the Strand with Dad
    6. Snowdrops
    7. Summer Nights
    8. The Time Traveler
    9. Simi
    10. Joyful Remembrance
    11. Starlight and Crystal Dreams (Frida’s Lullaby)
    12. The Enchantment
    13. A Song for Clara (Revisited)