Dancing on the Wind Spiral Bound Songbook and CD Bundle


SOLD OUT! The spiral bound songbook is completely sold out. I am in the process of going through the songbook and fixing any notation errors. I hope to have the updated version available again soon.

Bundle of the Dancing on the Wind album plus the complete note-for-note transcriptions to the album.



Out of stock



Dancing on the Wind CD plus the beautiful spiral-bound note-for-note sheet music book which includes all 11 piano solos from the album,

  1. When Leaves Dance
  2. Heather, Roses and Moonlight
  3. Dancing on the Wind
  4. Love Everlasting
  5. Finding the Light Within
  6. A Night of Lights
  7. Gently Flows the River Tranquil
  8. Wandering
  9. Wishing for You
  10. Dream’s Journey
  11. Quiet Valley